Open BostonGardens.com
Follow us on Instagram Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter    Articles     Events     Observations     Garden Clubs     Resources

Post Your Events...    View Ongoing Events...

Thursday, June 20, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Deciduous Tree Identification - Arnold Arboretum - Class

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
In the Groves: A Summer Solstice Journey - Arnold Arboreum

Sunday, June 23, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Get Your Hands Dirty! - Soil Science at Arnold Arboretum

Sunday, June 23, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Pride and Prejudice - Performance with Actors' Shakespeare Project - Arnold Arboretum

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
The Art of Botanical Prose - Arnold Arboretum - Lecture

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Bonsai Behind the Curtain: Uncovering Their Care and Cultivation - Arnold Arboretum - Free

Thursday, June 27, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Sprout Lands: Tending the Endless Gift of Trees - Arnold Arboretum Lecture

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Berkshire Backyard Beekeepers - Free Demonstration

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
The Substance of Soil - Arnold Arboretum - Workshop

Thursday, July 11, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
The Garden in Watercolors Session II - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Saturday, July 13, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Art Workshop: Making Art in the Landscape - Arnold Arboretum

Monday, July 15, 2019 - Friday, August 02, 2019 in Watertown, MA
Professional Florist Training Program

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 in Roslindale, MA
Darkness in Distress - Arnold Arboretum - Free Lecture

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 in Watertown, MA
Sunshine Vase Floral Design Workshop

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 in Watertown, MA
Terrific Tropicals: Power of a Flower - Workshop

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Gardening for Butterflies and Moths - Arnold Arboretum - Lecture

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Berkshire Woodworkers Guild Fine Arts Show - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Sunday, July 28, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Catch Some Rays! - Arnold Arboretum - Free Solar Energy Family Event

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019 in Boylston, MA
Annual Combined Plant Societies' Judged Show and Sale

 

Ongoing/Continuing Events:

Saturday, June 01, 2019 - Friday, October 11, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Lucy's Garden, A Topiary Collection - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Saturday, June 01, 2019 - Friday, October 11, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Contained Exuberance - Berkshire Botanical Garden Container Gardens

Saturday, June 01, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Shimmering Flowers: Nancy Lorenz's Lacquer and Bronze Landscapes

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019 in Northborough, MA
How to Grow Your Garden - Organic Gardening Course

Boston ImageBoston ImageBoston Image

Home    Contact Us    Post Events