Open BostonGardens.com
Follow us on Instagram Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter    Articles     Events     Observations     Garden Clubs     Resources

Post Your Events...    View Ongoing Events...

Saturday, March 23, 2019 in Boston, MA
44th Annual Gardeners' Gathering - The Trustees of Reservations

Saturday, March 23, 2019 in Chelsea, MA
Flower Market Tour & Design Workshop

Saturday, March 23, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Home Orchard Management - Workshop

Saturday, March 23, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Pruning Project: Hydrangeas - Arnold Arboretum - Lecture & Demonstration

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 in Cambridge, MA
Ancient Egyptian Gardens - Harvard Semitic Museum Lecture - Free Admission

Thursday, March 28, 2019 in Wellesley, MA
Fruit Trees: Pruning and Care - Mass Hort Society - Lecture

Saturday, March 30, 2019 in Roslindale, MA
The American Chestnut: When Will It Flourish Again? - Free Seminar

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 in Cambridge, MA
More than Just the Buzz: Finding Real Solutions to Native Pollinator Declines - Free Lecture

Thursday, April 04, 2019 in Jamaica Plain, MA
Cultivating Wildness Where You Are - Arnold Arboretum - Garden Walk

Saturday, April 06, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Spring Pruning of Woody Ornamental Plants - Workshop

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Berkshire Backyard Beekeepers - Free Workshop

Saturday, April 13, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
No-Till & Cover Crops For The Home Garden - Workshop

Saturday, April 13, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Growing a Cutting Garden at Home - Class

Saturday, April 13, 2019 in Watertown, MA
Grow a Meadow, Large or Small - Grow Native Mass - Workshop/Program/Seminar

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019 in Bristol, CT
Connecticut Cactus & Succulent Society Show

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019 in Northborough, MA
How to Grow Your Garden - Organic Gardening Course

Thursday, April 25, 2019 in Bolton, MA
Swing Into Spring Gala - Benefit for The Virginia Thurston Healing Garden

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019 in Westford, MA
Spring Plant Sale to Support Local Environmental Agency

Saturday, April 27, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Transplanting Shrubs and Planting Small Ornamental Trees - Workshop

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 in Cambridge, MA
A Grassland Restoration Tale of Weeds, Wildlife, and Renewal - Free Lecture

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
Berkshire Backyard Beekeepers - Free Workshop

Thursday, May 16, 2019 in Boston, MA
Hidden Gardens of Beacon Hill - Annual Garden Tour

Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019 in Waltham, MA
Gore Place Plant Sale - Plus Advice from Scott Clarke

Thursday, May 23, 2019 in Medford, MA
Spring Greetings from Woodland Wildflowers - Grow Native Mass - Workshop

Saturday, June 08, 2019 in Waltham, MA
Landscaping for Bird Diversity - Grow Native Mass - Workshop

Saturday, June 08, 2019 in Milton, MA
Dogwood Days Garden Party - The Wakefield Estate - Celebrating the Legacy of Polly Wakefield

Saturday, June 15, 2019 in Hyde Park, MA
The Diversity and Ecological Value of Native Shrubs - Grow Native Mass - Workshop

 

Ongoing/Continuing Events:

Monday, March 04, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019 in Stockbridge, MA
The Bulb Show - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Free Admission

Boston ImageBoston ImageBoston Image

Home    Contact Us    Post Events