Open BostonGardens.com
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter    Articles     Events     Observations     Garden Clubs     Resources

Post Your Events...    View Ongoing Events...

Thursday, June 29, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Pruning the Early Bloomers - Mass Hort Society - Class

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
The Garden in Watercolors - Session 1 - En Plein Air Watercolor Painting in the Summer Garden

Friday, July 07, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017 in Sandwich, MA
Hydrangea Festival - Heritage Museums & Gardens

Saturday, July 08, 2017 in Edgartown, MA
Open Days Program - Garden Tours & Family Time Craft - Garden Conservancy

Saturday, July 08, 2017 - Sunday, July 09, 2017 in Boylston, MA
Botanical Tattoo Weekend - Tower Hill Botanic Garden

Sunday, July 09, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Strawberry Bed Rejuvenation - Mass Hort Society - Workshop

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
The First Honey Harvest - Mass Hort Society - Class

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 in Sandwich, MA
Sandwich Garden Tours - Sponsored by Green Briar Nature Center

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Color Gardens: Learn to Create a 3-Season Garden - Mass Hort Society

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Landscape Painting Intensive with John MacDonald - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Thursday, July 13, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Art & Spirit in the Garden: Incorporating Sculpture - Mass Hort Society - Class

Friday, July 14, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017 in North Easton, MA
Back to Our Roots - A Summer Garden Tour - The Easton Garden Club

Saturday, July 15, 2017 in Great Barrington, MA
House and Garden Tour - The Lenox Garden Club

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Planting for Hummingbirds - Mass Hort Society - Class

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Offsite Field Study: Vegetable Gardener's Garden Tour - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Thursday, July 20, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Workshop: The Art of Cut Paper - Scherenschnitte - at Berkshire Botanical Garden

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Bressingham Garden Celebration/Reception - Mass Hort Society

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Bressingham Garden Symposium - Mass Hort Society

Thursday, July 27, 2017 in Wellesley, MA
Arts on the Green - Mass Hort Society - Garden Party

Thursday, July 27, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Offsite Field Study: The Garden of Lynden Miller - Sponsored by Berkshire Botanical Garden

 

Ongoing/Continuing Events:

Monday, June 12, 2017 - Saturday, September 02, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Garden Tours of the Berkshire Botanical Garden

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - Tuesday, August 29, 2017 in East Sandwich, MA
Guided Wildflower Garden Tours - Green Briar Nature Center

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017 in Stockbridge, MA
Play Date! Playhouses in the Garden - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Thursday, October 12, 2017 in Bristol, RI
Wednesday Walk-Arounds: Blithewold Mansion, Gardens & Arboretum - Tours

Boston ImageBoston ImageBoston Image

Home    Contact Us    Post Events