Open BostonGardens.com
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter    Articles     Events     Observations     Garden Clubs     Resources

Post Your Events...    View Ongoing Events...

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Saturday, October 13, 2018 in Bristol, RI
Saturday Strolls: Guided Tours of Blithewold

Saturday, April 21, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Fruit Tree Grafting Workshop - Mass Horticultural Society

Saturday, April 21, 2018 in Quincy, MA
Earthapalooza - Celebration of Earth Day

Saturday, April 21, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
War on Weeds: Controlling Invasive Plants - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Lecture

Sunday, April 22, 2018 in Bristol, RI
Atwater-Donnelly at Blithewold Mansion: Traditional American, Celtic Folk Music and Dance

Monday, April 23, 2018 in Bristol, RI
Extending the Season - Wayne Mezitt Lecture at Blithewold

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Tuesday, August 14, 2018 in Bristol, RI
Designing by the Seasons: A Floral Arranging Series at Blithewold

Friday, April 27, 2018 in Bristol, RI
Beekeeping: A Year in the Life of a Hive - Blithewold Lecture

Friday, April 27, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018 in Westford, MA
Annual Spring Plant Sale - Middlesex Conservation District

Friday, April 27, 2018 in Boston, MA
2018 Green and White Ball - Friends of the Public Garden - Gala Fundraiser

Saturday, April 28, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
Responsible Backyard Beekeeping Series: Installing a New Hive - Workshop

Saturday, April 28, 2018 in Boylston, MA
Flora's Holiday - Tower Hill Botanic Garden - Music Performance/Evening Stroll

Saturday, April 28, 2018 in Waltham, MA
The Gore Place Sheepshearing Festival

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Monday, April 30, 2018 in Boston, MA
Art in Bloom - Museum of Fine Arts - Festival of Fine Art and Flowers

Sunday, April 29, 2018 in Milton, MA
Eustis Estate Landscape Tours - Garden Walks

Monday, April 30, 2018 - Thursday, May 03, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
Botanical Watercolors: Spring Bulbs - Class

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 in Cambridge, MA
Evoking Nature: Form and Function on the High Line - A Talk by Andi Pettis - Free Admission

Thursday, May 03, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Foodscaping: Growing Beautiful, Edible Landscapes - Mass Hort Society - Lecture

Saturday, May 05, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
Roy Boutard Day - Our 84th Annual Community Celebration

Saturday, May 05, 2018 in Rockport, ME
Maine Preservation's View From the Porch - Forum & Annual Meeting

Sunday, May 06, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Early Season Gardening - Mass Hort Society - Workshop

Sunday, May 06, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
Daffodil Show hosted by the Lenox Garden Club at Berkshire Botanical Garden

Sunday, May 06, 2018 - Monday, October 08, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
Plant Lithographs - Exhibition - Berkshire Botanical Garden

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018 in Waltham, MA
The Gore Place Plant Sale

Friday, May 11, 2018 - Saturday, May 12, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
The Annual Plants-and-Answers Plant Sale at Berkshire Botanical Garden

Saturday, May 12, 2018 in Marlborough, MA
23rd Annual Plant Sale - Colonial Garden Club

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Friday, October 05, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Sculpture in the Garden - Exhibits Throughout Mass Hort's Elm Bank

Saturday, May 12, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Gardeners' Fair - Mass Hort Society - Plant Sale and Much More!

Monday, May 14, 2018 in Essex, MA
Introduction to the Birds - Nature Walk at Cogswell's Grant Farm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 in Waltham, MA
Tot Time on the Farm - Gore Place Outdoor Fun for Kids

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 in Cambridge, MA
Michael Pollan - In Conversation, Book Signing

Thursday, May 17, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Greenhouse Growing: Spring Work - Mass Hort Society - Walking Tour

Friday, May 18, 2018 - Saturday, May 19, 2018 in Westminster, MA
Westminster Spring 2018 Tour of Homes & Designer Showcase

Saturday, May 19, 2018 in Waltham, MA
Grow Native Plant Sale - More Than 2,000 Indigenous Plants for Sale

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Landscape Design for Watershed Health - Mass Hort Society - Symposium

Saturday, May 26, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
Inspecting Your Honey Bee Hive - Berkshire Botanical Garden - Workshop

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Monday, October 08, 2018 in Stockbridge, MA
Beautiful Strangers: Artists Discover the Garden - Berkshire Botanical Garden Exhibition

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 in Waltham, Milton & Wellesley, MA
Spring Landscape Tour: Historic Estates and Gardens

Monday, June 04, 2018 in Bristol, RI
Industry Innovators: The Next Generation of Horticultural Rock Stars

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 - Wednesday, June 20, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Hands-On Floral Design: Three-Session Class at Mass Hort Society

Thursday, June 07, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
BioControl of the Lily Leaf Beetle - Mass Hort Society - Lecture

Sunday, June 10, 2018 in Needham, MA
Needham Garden Tour - Sponsored by the Needham Women's Club

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Eco Printing: Fiber Art Workshop - Mass Hort Society

Thursday, June 14, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
A Night in Napa: Mass Hort's Third Annual Garden Party

Saturday, June 16, 2018 in Essex, MA
Coastal Farming Walking Tour - Historic New England's Gogswell's Grant Farm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Explore the Teaching Herb Garden - Mass Hort Society - Workshop

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 - Saturday, July 07, 2018 in Framingham, MA
Plant Sale & Flower Show - National Gesneriad Convention is in New England!

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - Wednesday, July 25, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
The Art of Planting Design - Mass Hort Society Workshop led by Maria von Brincken

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Summer Stroll: Tour The Gardens at Mass Hort's Elm Bank

Sunday, July 22, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
What's Buggin' Me? - Mass Hort Society - Workshop

Thursday, July 26, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Evening at Elm Bank: Arts on the Green - Music, Art, Picnics and More...

Saturday, August 04, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Fall Planting Workshop - Mass Hort Society

Thursday, August 09, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Evening Photography Stroll - Mass Hort Society

Sunday, August 12, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Meditations in Ink with Bruce Iverson: Asian Brush Painting - Mass Hort Society Workshop

Thursday, August 16, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Evening at Elm Bank: Goddesses in the Gardens - Mass Hort Society

Sunday, August 19, 2018 in Milton, MA
Eustis Estate Landscape Tours - Walking Tours

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Perennial Plant Symposium at Elm Bank

Saturday, September 08, 2018 in Essex, MA
Coastal Farming Walking Tour - Cogswell's Grant Farm

Thursday, September 13, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Planting Spring Bulbs - Mass Hort Society Lecture

Saturday, September 22, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Cold Frame Gardening - Mass Hort Society Workshop

Thursday, September 27, 2018 in Wellesley, MA
Design a Sunny Perennial Border - Mass Hort Society Lecture

Sunday, October 07, 2018 in Milton, MA
Eustis Estate Landscape Tours - Fields, Woodland, Gardens and More

 

Ongoing/Continuing Events:

Friday, April 20, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018 in Bristol, RI
Daffodils at Dusk - Blithewold Mansion, Gardens and Arboretum

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - Thursday, October 25, 2018 in Wellesley and Boylston, MA
2018 Master Gardener Training Course - Two Locations

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - Thursday, May 24, 2018 in Canton, MA
Mass Master Gardener Assoc. Home Horticultural Lecture Series

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Thursday, August 30, 2018 in Cambridge, MA
Rotten Apples: Botanical Models of Diversity and Disease - Harvard Museum of Natural History

Boston ImageBoston ImageBoston Image

Home    Contact Us    Post Events